WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The North 24 Parganas Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-24/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

NORTH 24 PARGANAS DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Tarak Ch. Sarkar	President
2	Mr. Santu Das	Vice. President
3	Mr. Hem Ch. Sur	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sudip Sandhuka	Secretary
5	Sk. Ajimuddin Molla	Treasurer
6	Mr. Narayan Ch. Gupta	Member
7	Mr. Sanjib Kr. Ghosh	Member
8	Mr. Arun Roy	Member
9	Mr. Koushik Chowdhury	Member
10	Mr. Malay Debnath	Member
11	Mr. Sadhan Biswas	Member
12	Mr. Ratan Poddar	Member
13	Mr. Pravanjan Nath	Member
14	Mr. Tapan Mandal	
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O D.Dinajpur Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This North 24 Parganas District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation